Agenda Advisory Committee

As the Saskatchewan Connections Conference is a Community-Based event it is paramount that the Community dictates what their conference will be about. Our goal is always to build the best possible Agenda, ensuring relevance, diversity and integrity. To ensure we maintain these principles, the following Agenda Advisory Committee has been assembled to build this year's Agenda:

in Alphabetical order, they are:

Jeanette Abbott
Heartland Health Region

Christine Baynton
eHealth Saskatchewan

Crista Bradley
University of Regina

Bonnie Chambers
Ministry of Government Relations

Jeff Crawford
Ministry of Justice, Civil Law Division & EDGE Represenative

Lisa Dietrich
Ministry of Health

Danielle Malach
Office of the Information and Privacy Commissioner of Saskatchewan

Janelle Mayes

Luke McWilliams
Access and Privacy Branch, Ministry of Justice

Renee Pritchard
Strategic Systems and Innovation, Ministry of Justice

Ron Purdy
Prairie South School Division

Dustin Rivers
Verney Conference Management

Lori Sabiston
Access and Privacy Branch, Ministry of Justice

We thank them for their time, advice, and wisdom in ensuring this event remains relevant for the community it serves.